Skip to main content

School Board

Electra ISD Board Members

Roles:                                                             Contact information:

Marty McCain, President                            Marty.McCain@electraisd.net
Veronica Kimbro, Vice President               Veronica.Kimbro@electraisd.net
Ben Segler, Secretary                                  Ben.Segler@electraisd.net
Sherie Rondeau, Member                           Sherie.Rondeau@electraisd.net   
David Byrd, Member                                    David.Byrd@electraisd.net
Sarah Pollard, Member                               Sarah.Pollard@electraisd.net
Rogers Lankford, Member                         Rogers Lankford@electraisd.net

Contact Ted West

District Calendar

App Download Information

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center